CRU President Hasib

A committee of the Court Reporters Unity (CRU) has been formed with Hasib bin Shahid as president and Jahangir Alam as general secretary.

The 11-member committee was announced at a general meeting at the organisation’s temporary office at the inferior court premises in Dhaka on Monday (January 18th).

The other members of the committee are Liton Mahmud as vice chairman ., Mamun Khan as joint general secretary, Tofail Hossain as organizational secretary, Ariful Islam as finance secretary, Masud Rana as office secretary and Mehedi Hasan as publicity and publication secretary.

Nadia Sharmin, Farha Hossain and Emrul Hasan Bappi are the chief members of the committee.

Besides, Prashant Kumar Karmakar has been made an advisor to the organization.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here